Creating Connections: March

March 12, 2024 | Online - Zoom | 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 4 PM PT

🎗️ Are you a cervical cancer warrior, survivor, or thriver? You’re not alone! 🎗️

Connect with fellow Cervivors, share stories, and find support on your journey. Our safe and compassionate space is designed especially for you!

🌈 WHY JOIN?

  • Gain insights from shared experiences
  • Receive emotional support
  • Learn about coping strategies
  • Celebrate victories, big and small

Join us in cultivating a network of support, understanding, and inspiration! Register today to receive your login information.

Register Now

Creating Connections: April

April 9, 2024 | Online - Zoom | 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 4 PM PT

Are you a cervical cancer patient, survivor, or thriver looking for a supportive community? Look no further! Our monthly virtual support group provides a safe space to share experiences, exchange insights, and uplift one another. Connect with fellow Cervivors who understand your journey. Register to join our next session and be part of a community that cares!

Register Now